No. Name Institution/Organisation
1 Brig. Gen. Kwame Opong-Kyekyeku (Chairman)
President’s Nominee





Hon. Nana Agyeman Prempeh

(Director- General)

2 Mr. Dominic A. Agyemang Ministry of the Interior
3 Rev. Stephen Yaw Osei   Ministry of Water Resource, Works & Housing
4   Ministry of Defence
5 Hon. Kwaku Ampratwum-Sarpong Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Regional Integration
6 Hon. Abena-Osei Asare Ministry of Finance
7 Hon. Tina N. A Mensah Ministry of Health
8 Hon. Osei Bonsu Amoah Ministry of Local Government, Decentralisation and Rural Development
9 Mr. Robert Patrick Ankobeah Ministry of Food & Agriculture
10 Mr. Peter Justice Dery Ministry of Environment, science, Technology & Innovation
11 Mr. Emmanuel Osei Bediako Ministry of Gender, Children and Social Protection
12 Rev. Dr. Nii Amoo Darku National Platform for Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change Risk Management
13 Ms. Humu Abubakar  NADMO
14 Mr. Kingsford Addai NADMO