No. Name Institution/Organisation
1 Most Rev. Peter Paul Yelezuome Angkyier Chairperson
2 Mr. Ambrose Dery Ministry of the Interior
3 Mr. Isaac Egyir (Director-General of Prisons) Ghana Prisons Service
4 Dr. Frank Serebour Ghana Medical Association
5 Mr. Vincent Kizito Beyuo Esq. Ghana Bar Association
6 Mrs. Yvonne Atakora-Obuobisa Ministry of Justice & Attorney General’s Department
7 Rev. Dr. Mrs. Comfort Asare Department of Social Welfare
8 Rev. Dr. Cyril G.K. Fayose Christian Council of Ghana
9 Buipewura Mahama Abdulai Jinapor II National House of Chiefs


Hon. Ophelia Mensah Hayford

Mrs. Sarah Mary Femi Bediatuo Asante

President’s Nominees
12 DDP Gloria Essandoh (Rep. -Senior Officers) Ghana Prisons Service
13 CO Alhassan Koka (Rep. – Junior Officers) Ghana Prisons Service