No. Name Institution/Organisation
1 Hon. Seth Acheampong Chairperson
2 Mr. Edwin Ekow Blankson Ghana National Fire Service (Chief Fire Officer)
3 Mr. Donan Kobla Tay Ministry of Water Resource, Works & Housing
4 Mrs. Helen Akpene Awo Ziwu (solicitor-General) Ministry of Justice & Attorney General’s department
5 Mr. Samuel Amankwah Ministry of the Interior
6 Mr. John Obeng Asiedu Ministry of Roads & Highways
7 Mr. Rudolph Kuuzegh (Director) Ministry of Employment & Labour Relations
8 ADOI Susanette Akuki Debrah Representative  Senior Officer (GNFS
9 Sub/O Jerry Appiagyei Representative Junior Officer (GNFS)
10 Mrs. Florence Pul (nee Ninfaakang) President’s Nominee
11 Emmanuel Adugbire Atenga President’s Nominee