No. Name Institution/Organisation
1. Mr. Alex Baafour-Gyimah (Chairman )
2 Mr. John Bayuo Warisa President’s nominee
3 Mr.Ransford Kissi Appiah President’s nominee
4 Hon. Francisca Oteng Mensah President’s nominee
5 Mr. Peter Mireku (Chief Executive Officer) Gaming Commission of Ghana
6 Mr. Kwesi Assan-Brew Ministry of the Interior
7 Hon. Charles Kofi Adu Boahen Ministry of Finance
8 Ms. Dorothy Onny Ministry of Local Government & Rural Development
9. Mr. Kwodwo Odame Antwi Ministry of Tourism, Culture & Creative Arts
10. COP Nathan Kofi Boakye (Esq.) Ghana Police Service
11 Mr. Kwasi Gyimah-Asante (Comm. Domestic Tax Rev. Division) Ghana Revenue Authority