No. Names Institution/Organisation
1 Hon. Bryan Acheampong (MP) Ministry of the Interior
2 Ms. Jemima  Mamaa  Oware Registrar General’s Department
3 Mr. Frank Sofo Ministry of Local Government & Rural Development
4 COP Frank Adu-Poku Ghana Police Service
5 Emmanuel Tetteh Martey Ghana Institute of Surveyors
6 Mr. Kofi Danquah Ghana Auctioneers Association
7 Mr. Christopher Sory President’s nominee
8 Hon. Habib Saad President’s nominee
9 Nana Agyei Baffour Awuah President’s nominee